DUBIOUS CONSENT | GANGBANG | ANAL | DIRTY TALK

Free use construction site

Cougar Misty
EroticaStories

--

Image from Depositphotos

Warning: Dubious consent themes.

I walked by the construction site and saw all the men in their hard hats, high visibility vests and short sleeved t-shirts which showed tattooed arms. I tensed, because I had an idea of what was coming.

I noticed the large sign. ‘This is a free use construction site’ it said. I was somewhat curious as to what that meant, and there was some smaller print underneath the large letters, but I had to get to work so I did not bother to read it.

Then came the wolf whistles.

“Hey babe, that is a fine ass you have. It would look even better if it was sitting right here on my dick though.”

All his colleagues burst out laughing.

I ignored them and walked on, but more wolf whistles came my way.

“You in a hurry to get to work you fucking slut? Hell, with lips like those you could be sucking cock for five hundred dollars a time and give up the day job!”

More laughter.

Right, I had had enough. I was a strong and independent woman, this was the progressive age of #metoo. I did not have to take this abuse, I did not have to listen to wolf-whistling. I was going to give them a…

--

--

Cougar Misty
EroticaStories

Cougar Lusty, Misty Maiden and Jilly Bangs bring you the kind of hot, erotic tales you can’t get enough of!