FORBIDDEN SEX ~ SPANKING ~ SQUEEZING ~ MODEL ~ YOUNG~ HOOKUP

I hookup with huge Boobies Influencer

Rina, a fashion model known for her daring lifestyle and sensual images, particularly of her huge bosom, has a greater fan base than herself, and she recently had an enjoyable night with an unexpected fan, who is me.

Fun Adults & Rom
EroticaStories

--

Picture of Aditi Mistry, take from social media insta:@aditimistry2607
credit:aditimistry2607

Rina and her pals were playing truth or dare, and she was daring to seduce a food delivery boy while half-naked, which meant her boobs were obviously visible while she pay the delivery dude.

As previously stated, Rina is well-known on social media for her boobs and has a large number of fans and followers as a result.

I, a delivery boy, am also one of them. I walked to the front door as usual and knocked. She pushes open the door.

It’s her boobs.

I can’t believe it. her Boobs are entirely bare, busty, and chubby, with the dress covering the other part of their body.

She bounced those melon’s fruits and said seductively, “How much?”

I’m like “3… thou… sand 4…hundred,” my hands shaking, my voice rambling, my gaze solely on her breast.

She answered seductively, “Really,” and then removed her inner panty and threw it in my face.

I was astonished by her seductive words and actions while clutching her panty and admiring her nude boobs.

She shuts the door. I took my time going over my other orders.

After completing my order, I decided to return to her house and stroll about her neighborhood for another chance.

Her companions had most likely gone home, and she noticed me from her window and summoned me.

Yes, I am very happy to see her again; all I want to do is take pictures with her.

She opens the door, but she is dressed. I made a dissatisfied expression.

“Oh, disappointed?” she remarked.

“No, no,” I say, but the eye remains focused on her boobs, and I have no control over that.

“Do you need a bill?” she questioned.

“No, no,” I said.

“Can you give me…” she asked, extending her arm toward me.

“What?” I asked.

Rina says, “My underwear.”

“Yeah, yeah,” I said. I’m looking for it.

Sensing my warmth, Rina was drawn to the idea of spending the night with me, curious about our connection.

I realize her pants are in the bag, which is on the bike. “Let me get it,” I said and went down.

I opened the door once more and said, “Oh my God,” as my hand covered my lips with her panty.

She was the same when I first opened the door. This time her chubby Boobs are not only bouncing but also dancing.

She seductively presses her boobs. where I have no control of My expanding cock

I got to realize this is happening. I started rubbing her pants on my cock to induce climax, but she watched and moaned “Ahh, ahh” from a distance.

She lost control, approached me, grabbed her pants, threw them in the trash, and gave me a kiss.

Her hand rubbed my cock, her boobs touched my chest, and she kissed me with her lips.

I get a great view of her removing her skirt. both went to her bedroom and She made me lie down on the bed.

credit: Young Couple Sharing An Intimate Moment In Their Bedroom Stock Photo

She climbed me and gave me a long, slow kiss from leg to lips.
Her face tells me to take control of her without hesitation, so I carefully grab her body to her back.

She kissed me while she sat on top of me. I continue to grope her ass. Her muttering implies that she is enjoying herself.

She bounced her breasts down to me and watched as I tried to suck them with my lips, but she stop me from touching them.

She giggled and repeatedly stopped me before I could suck her breast.
Try getting up to sucking those chubby boobs, unsatisfied me.

She finds it playful that I have trouble sucking her.

I’ve had enough. I sit on the bed holding her hands and wrapping them over her back.

I take a moment as we meet eye-to-eye and she exhales. Her legs are spread out on either side of my buttocks.

Her body is leaning back, but I’m holding her with my hands behind her back and moving her with her body, sticking her to my penis in the process.

She began to make herself embrace.

I press my hands against her breasts, pinch them, and begin licking her nipples.

credit: Google

I then start to take the entire breast in my mouth and start sucking it while massaging her other breast with my fingers.

Note “Do not leave even one inch of the breasts untouched; doing so will kill the woman’s pleasure.”

I exclaim to her, “It is so lovely. It is really lovely.

She holds my neck with her arms and bites the top of my right shoulder. I have no objections to her wanting to eat me fully.

“Will you fill my mouth?” she asked after removing my underwear.

I replied, “Yes, yes.”She ties her ponytail and nods with her mouth open in approval.

She massages and squeezes my scrotum while holding the lower portion of the shaft of my cock in her other hand.

She follows that by kissing and licking the top of the shaft with her tongue.

then she sucks it, She modifies the speed and pressure she applies. She behaves in a certain way, then shocks me by immediately altering it.

I enjoy her play the most when she plays with my cock and balls.

I’m whining Yes, yes, continue.

I then drove at the needed speed while holding her ponytail like a steering wheel. Moreover, it performed wonderfully.

She wants to warm up her pussycat now that it is completely wet.

She gave me the correct position and demonstrated for my cock how to properly enter her.

I’ve spent my entire life seeing her bouncing boobs on my phone; now, it bounces when we are having sex.

She takes support by resting her hands on my chest.sat on my cock and began to ride hard.

People buy her nudes, but lucky for me, I get to ride into her for free while enjoying both her nipple dance and her pleasant groaning “OHH ohh ohh.”

I spank her butt and continue “AWW YEAH BABY”

she “ MMMMHHHHHHHHHH~~~”

she heard the word baby and acknowledged me with a lusty smile and the faster and deeper ride.

she stopped and laid my body “OH GOD~ IT FEELS SO FUCKING GOOD~”

me “ Yeah, you need more ??

she smiled and turned around, switching her position for the reverse cow but me “No I want to watch your bouncing boobs ”

she seductively “What you want?? ”

me “I.. boobs plz…”

She flashes me a huge smile, places her boobs on my mouth, and says, “It’s all yours.” In exchange, my dildo is still lodged inside their vagina.

She is all over me, I am properly sucking and squeezing her boobs, and she is riding gently so that both can enjoy every moment of pleasure.

she moaning “F-FUCK~ IT FEELS SO INTENSE~”

me enjoying sucking busty melons of her. She continues “Uh, Uh, Augh, uhm uhm”

me rubbing her nipple all over my face for an intense feeling.

She was exhausted and lay beside me, but my lusty fantasy was not yet over.

She taking a heavy breath and feeling what she had done. I woke up and watched her face in joy.

She said, “You need more?”. I nodded, sat on her stomach, and said, “Boobie ride.”

I positioned my cock in the middle of her boobs, and she merged them before starting to ride.

I moan, “Yeah- “Haaaah,” Ahhhh”. She observed me while cheering me on to ride “Fast faster” with enthusiasm.

My entire cum is on her face, triggering me to play with her tit with more sensation.

I finished my fantasy and then remarked, “It’s time for me to take over.”

Her one leg curled over my back as I inserted my cock into her vagina.

With one hand, I grasped the floor’s support while using the other to play with her butts.

I am “ready for hell trip” she “Yeah plz yeah”

credit: young-couple-on-the-bed-beautiful-lady-and-guy-in-pose-portrait-of-girl-and-boy

As soon as I begin to ride, she yells, “…Hnnghnngg… Fuckk… Ahhhh…” as I squeeze her boobs and fuck her.

She groaned and whispered “F-Fuck.. mmmhh.”For the duration, both journeyed from hell to heaven and heaven to hell.

After all of this, I took Bill and took a final tip from her boobs by my mouth.

While scrolling through her boobs on her profile, I kept thinking, “What a fuck day that was.”

Follow me for more Fun Adults & Rom

Disclaimer: This story is an original creation of mine. Any unauthorized use, reproduction, or misuse of this story without proper permission is strictly prohibited and may be subject to legal action under the Indian Copyright Act. All rights are reserved, and I retain the exclusive rights to this content.

For further inquiries or permissions related to the use of this story, please contact me at chandrakanthkoffical@gmail.com.

--

--

Fun Adults & Rom
EroticaStories

FREElancer writer, Specializing in Fun, Adult Humor, and Romance . Let's create magic! ✨