FORBIDDEN SEX ~ SPANKING ~ SQUEEZING ~ FAMILY~FIRSTTIME

My Stepsis is My Erotic coach

Mona, my stepsis, decided to teach me how to f*ck attractive girls like her by fucking with me.

Fun Adults & Rom
EroticaStories

--

Mona, my stepsister, has really gorgeous boobs that can be grabbed with two hands and bounce as she walks.

I find myself looking at her constantly, especially while she’s in the water. I enjoy masturbating while observing her in a swimsuit while she puts on sunscreen and floats in the water outside the window.

Google

I used to steal her pantie and rub it against my cock after smelling it.

As for me, I was dating Maya, but she dumped me since I’m not romantic, so That Day I sat on the couch feeling depressed.

Mona “Hey, why are you sitting sad”

I sat and lowered my head. “Nothing.”

Mona “You have a date tonight right?”

I said, “Yeah, She ended our relationship because I wasn’t my type.”

“It’s okay”, Mona remarked as she sat next to me. Moan was comforting me by gently touching my shoulder, but to me, it was electrifying.

“Look at me; everything will be fine,” said Mona.

I made a sorrowful face and moved my head, anciently looking at her boobs instead of her eyes. I was stunned and my eyes stuck watching those busty bosoms; I had never gotten that close. Second, I wanted to grab them fully with my bare hands.

Mona noticed my look. got a little embracement myself so I “Okay, don’t disturb me”, stood up, and went to my room.

Mona reasoned that she needed to cheer me on so she wouldn’t have to face her stepbrother’s sadness.

After Mona entered my room, she said, “I know, What do you want?” I have no idea what she’s talking about “What?”

Mona “I know why my panties are missing?”

“What..” I am afraid.

Mona, “I noticed that you were always observing me in the pool and stole my underwear for your pleasure while masturbating.”

“I have no idea, what.?,” I said. became terrified, looking lower

Mona, “I’ll help you with it despite the fact I know you’re a jerk.”

“What will you do?” I muttered. I’ll show you how to do it, Mona replied as she removed her one-piece miniskirt.

“Do me”, Mona commanded as she climbed the bed on her hands and knees and approached me.

Google

I spotted her; All she was wearing was a bikini, I still murmuring, “What are you doing?”.

I’ll show you how to make happy the gals, Mona.

I ask, “Really?”

Our lips collide as she approaches me, unleashing long-suppressed passion. My hands explore the curves of her bikini-clad body as I bring her closer, igniting a fire that flames between us as our tongues interconnect in a passionate dance.

Breaking the kiss, I saw Mona’s breast heaving with desire as she smiled seductively and looked into my eyes. She took off her bra and said, “Do want my boobs.”

I said “Yeah God ” with a thirsty face

With unspoken consent, Mona leaned back, her eyes never leaving mine, I kissed her neck and made my way down to her chest.

I began pressing her exposed breasts and lightly pulling on her nipples with my fingers. Then I grabbed her boobs between my face and pressed my face between hers.

I “BrrRRrrRrrrRRrrRRRrr nice” shanking my head between her boobs

Yes, yes, lick them now, Mona commanded. I then gave each of them a kiss. I then began sucking my left boob.

Mona said, “Keep one hand on another boob, jerk,” I did as she asked on the other boob.

Mona whispered breathlessly, “It’s time to suck them”. I eventually reached her nipples and gave them a fast suck.

Mona said, “Do it hard, you jerk, eat me fully.” I circled my tongue around it, sucked it fully by mouth, and also bite them slightly which she loved, and moaned “Ahh Ahh you got me.”

I raised her nipples higher and higher. It was so soft that I thought it was the most incredible thing I’d ever tasted.

I began to feel and asked, “It’s hard to believe I’m sucking them.” meanwhile sucked by me “Yeah, mm, yeah, mmm,” Mona said with a smile.

“Do you feel good? I asked, and she replied, “Yes, yeah. do again”

I “Yeah okay ”, doing it as she said

Mona “Yeah uhh yeah uhh”

I was doing my lesson as she said; she removed my dress and pulled out my cock. As I lay naked on the bed. She climbed on top of me and started brushing my shaft.

Yes, my god, finally.” I said.

“It’s so fucking full, sucking my dick,” moan.

She is flawless; she performs it as if it were her usual routine. she sipped my cum without losing a drop. Her sucking motion brings her lifetime joy.

“You want this, right?” says Mona. removed her pants and tossed them at my face.

“No way,” watching her in a bikini made me horny; now I’m watching naked.

Mona was lying on the bed. said, “Unlock my body by kissing all over it.”

I kissed her lips, licked her nipples, and kissed her breasts. Then kiss her all the way down to her stomach. Kiss her genital area. Kiss her thighs. Touch her thighs. I kissed her all over, then dipped my tongue between her vulva’s outer lips.

Her legs finally spread widely.

“Feel my pussy is my pants; show me how you fucked my pants,” Mona says.

I get down to her pussycat and say, “First and foremost, I smell it.” (Now smelling her) “Uhh, oh, fuck yes.”

Mona: “Good, next.”

I “will lick it” and started licking with my tongue. enjoying Mona: Next.”

I “rub my face all over it,” brushing her pussycat my face. Yeah, uhh, uhh, yes, uhh, do it hard,” Mona chuckled.

“Finally, I put my cock on it,” I said.

“Oh yeah, why are you waiting?” says Mona.

I was on top of her and took my dick to her pussy, anxious to locate the hole. She takes my dick and places it by herself, saying, “That’s the spot, jerk.”

I “Sorry about that.” “Now begin,” says Mona.

I went on her. slowly making its way inside. “Oh, fuck me. hard!” says Mona.

I was a little worried about her sound: “What??”

Mona: “Just do it; don’t let anything stop you, jerk.”I went hard, took her body as support, and started riding her again.

Mona “Oh my god, yours is so uhhhhh.” I’m squeezing one of her boobs while watching another bounce. I was driven to fuck as hard as I could.

Mona’s “UUUUUUUUUHHH” sound gets louder and louder. I was traversing her from the inside out.

Moan begins to scream, “Oh, hurt me yea yeah.”

I “yeah ahh”

She sat on my lap, riding my cock and looking at me. I’ve got easy access to her breasts. Kiss, lick, and put them in my mouth, gently sucking on them better than my first.

Google

Mona “doin’ great, oh god, yes, yes, yes, don’t stop”

I “aah …. oooh”

She shared her wisdom on sex positions, guiding me on how to satisfy and please a partner. Her insights into romantic gestures illuminated the path to capturing any girl’s heart, leaving me with a wealth of knowledge to create memorable and passionate connections and positions.

Check out more sex stories

https://funadultsstory.medium.com/list/hot-hookups-4e4944ba4730

Disclaimer: This story is an original creation of mine. Any unauthorized use, reproduction, or misuse of this story without proper permission is strictly prohibited and may be subject to legal action under the Indian Copyright Act. All rights are reserved, and I retain the exclusive rights to this content.

For further inquiries or permissions related to the use of this story, please contact me at chandrakanthkoffical@gmail.com.

--

--

Fun Adults & Rom
EroticaStories

FREElancer writer, Specializing in Fun, Adult Humor, and Romance . Let's create magic! ✨