FORBIDDEN SEX ~ SPANKING ~ HOT WIFE ~CHEATING WIFE~HOOK UP

My tutor would spank my Mom if I made a mistake

My tutor is very strict so he said he would spank my mom instead of me

Fun Adults & Rom
EroticaStories
Published in
7 min readJun 17, 2024

--

I am Forest, an 8-year-old boy. I struggle with mathematics, so my mom brings a guy named Ryan who teaches me mathematics.

Ryan is very strict, sir; whenever I made a mistake, at first he yelled at me or beat me with a stick.

But now he told me that if I ever make a mistake, he will spank my mom, and mom agrees to that. I don’t know why maybe she wants me to be good at mathematics.

One day, I wrote a formula wrong, and he spanked my mom’s ass so hard, pressing like a pillow or something.

I don’t know how she felt. but I felt very bad for my mom.

Whenever I was trying to solve a problem, Ryan stood behind me. if he thinks that I was making it wrong or made any mistake. He immediately calls my mom and spanks her.

I don’t know where he spanked; maybe her ass again. I was so feared that never looked back. All I heard was my mom making moaning sounds like “hmmm, ah” and “ah-ha!”.

(Ryan grabbed her boobs during a kiss.) Sometimes, I heard my mom moaning “Mmhmhmhmh~” but not any Ryan hit sounds.

One day Ryan came up with a 3-hour surprise test. I was like, Why, today is Sunday and it’s a holiday I want to play with my friends. So I went to my mom to tell her to tell him not to take a test.

I was happy to see that she got dressed very well, and I felt maybe she was planning to go out. I would tell her to take me with her.

Excited me, she said, “Hi… Mom, are you going out?”

Mom is doing her makeup. “No, sweety, why…?”. I got a little sad. “Ryan came to my house.”

Suddenly I saw my mom get happy. mom said, “Is it? Come come.” I followed her from behind with slow steps.

Mom “Hii..Ryan.”. Ryan: “Hi Claire.” I don’t understand why both have happy faces.

Ryan is looking at my mom and asking, “I came for a surprise test; are you prepared?”. My mom is also looking at him. “Yeah…”

I am like, What’s going on? Why do they talk to each other? I am the one who writes the test. Wait a minute, is it what I think? No way.

Me to my mom: Mom, did you know about the surprise test…”. Mom replied, “Yeah, son.”

Now, I am completely lost. I had no other option but to take the test.

Ryan set the camera behind me and gave the test paper to me. Ryan: “See, I will watch you from behind; if you cheat or do anything wrong, I will hit your mom very hard.”.

I was afraid of his expression; I immediately saw my mom’s face, but she was smiling. I don’t know why; it felt weird.

Ryan looks at my mom. “Are you ready? Can we start?”

Mom “Yes, sir,”. Sincerely, I didn’t get why both were more excited than me. May my mom want to see something big like me being a big man one day.

Both Ryan and Mom went to my mom’s bedroom and locked the door.

I grabbed the pen and started writing my name on the paper. Suddenly, I heard Ryan hit my mom, and mom was moaning and saying, “Yeah.”.

I just started writing my name; shit, now I got it. Due to pressure, I wrote my name wrong. Sorry, mom.

I saw the question: What are those? I feel like I never saw them in my life. those signs and letters, I know that math only has numbers… right?

I started fearing more; my leg was shaking, and my throat wanted water. So I stood and went to Kictench and drank some water. I heard my mom say, “ Hnnghnngg~… Fuckk~.. Ahhhh~”

I was stunned. Is this also not allowed.?. , so I sprinted myself to the test and said sorry to the camera so Ryan would not hit my mom.

But wait a minute, the camera is not on. I cross-checked 2 to 3 times, but it’s not recording anything. Now I have decided to cheat on the test. so I grabbed the notes and started to search for the answer.

Ryan said with a loud voice, “I told you, the test will be difficult.”. I am like, “I saw a surprise test; how can I know it? and now why is he still hitting my mom? Is he watching me?

I again got frightened and heard My mom “O-OH~! PLEASE BABY..~ HARDER~!!”. I am like, What is going on here?

I got suspicious, so I went to the house outside and near my mom’s bedroom window, and what f*ck a sight!

My mom and Ryan are both naked. Mom is bending over on the bed, and Ryan slaps my mom ass again and again.

Ryan slapped my mom. “Call me sir, you bitch.” My mom said, “Yeah sir, Oh-AAH~!”.

Ryan put his cock in my butthole, hold her hair and started to pump my mom from behind.

My mom “ahh.. hnght~!! .. s-sto–ahh….nghh..ohh~~..s-stop!! s-sto- hnght.. hangh!! ngh~~ clo‐closer~”

Ryan “Yeah- “Haaaaah~, Ahhhh~”.

I have to wonder what is going on here — is this a new way of punishing?

Ryan “Mmm! Ooooh!” said my mom. “Yes, yes… uh ungh ungh uh uh uh AUGH…”. like my mom enjoying punishment.

Ryan loudly “Now next question will be too much harder than this before, are you ready for that?”

My mom “I know, sir. I hope you will show some mercy to my baby.”

Ryan turned around my mom and pulled my mom’s near his cock; he put his cock into my mom’s pussycat. Why? You both are not watching yet to talk about me.

I think that this is something else, like, is this a well-planned thing? My mother believes Ryan way too much, and Ryan knows which questions I can solve and which are not, so they guess that I am writing a test and not cheating. Oh god, they knew the camera was not on, but still, they put faith in me that I would solve the test.

Ryan “Is that correct ??” and pumping my mom through her pussycat.

Mom: “Aaah aah, mmmmh mmmhmmh, oh yeah, baby, oh yeah! aah aah, sssssc, Sascha, oh oh, oh, ahhh ahhh”.

Ryan grabbed my mom’s boobs and squeezed them too hard. “These two questions are too big to handle.”. Mom, “Can you handle it, baby?”.

Ryan laid on my mom’s body and started kissing and squeezing my mom’s boobs continuously.

My mom “You handled it right, baby; do it again.”

Ryan. “yeah, watch my next move”. Ryan again puts his cock into my mom’s pussy and one hand squeezes the boobs, starting to pump her. My mom “AUUUUUUUGH”, on the other hand Ryan grabbed her neck

Ryan “Now, can guess how hard it is”. pumping harder than before

My mom “Ohhhhh, Ahhhhhhh, Ouch, Waaaaahh, Agggggh,whoooooah,”

after a few minutes, Ryan lay on her bedside.

My mom “Still how many Questions left, sir”. Ryan smiled “Depends on how you can handle ”

My mom went to his bottom and started to lick his balls. I am why making it all, because of me, she taking punishment on her will. she licking someone’s ball for me, Sorry mom

My mom sat on top of him and she puts his cock into hers, Ryan grabbed the ass. she started to pump herself.

Ryan “Yeah, like that, doing it correctly ”, slaping my mom’s ass again.

My mom “F-Fuck.. mmmhh~”

I got to know this, what is this, what going on here. sad to say, how can explain this myself that they trusted on me that I will solve the paper and mom going through all this shit because of me.

one day will solve the all problems and make my mom and my late dad proud — Forest.

Follow me for more

Check out the more hot erotic story

Hot Hookups

8 stories
Picture of Aditi Mistry, take from social media insta:@aditimistry2607

Disclaimer: This story is an original creation of mine. Any unauthorized use, reproduction, or misuse of this story without proper permission is strictly prohibited and may be subject to legal action under the Indian Copyright Act. All rights are reserved, and I retain the exclusive rights to this content.

For further inquiries or permissions related to the use of this story, please contact me at chandrakanthkoffical@gmail.com.

--

--

Fun Adults & Rom
EroticaStories

FREElancer writer, Specializing in Fun, Adult Humor, and Romance . Let's create magic! ✨