A CPAP Machine Can Cure Erectile Dysfunction.

Patrick Byron
8 min readJun 6, 2018

SNORING IS NO BIG DEAL, RIGHT?

Zzzzzz…. I have snored for as long as I can remember. It was never a big deal to me. I couldn’t hear myself snore so it wasn’t keeping me awake. My ex-wife would be asleep within seconds of hitting the bed and it never bothered her.

Once we divorced I hit the wild, wild west-like middle-aged dating scene. I remember one of the first ladies that I spent the night with. She was a lovely Ukranian lady whose company I greatly enjoyed. One night I awoke in the middle of the night and discovered she was no longer in the bed. I found her sleeping on her couch in the living room. She had escaped to her couch to get away from my horrific snoring!

Fast forward about a year and I had met this incredibly gorgeous woman. A goddess like no other. We ended up spending the night together, but the next morning I wake up and she too is on the couch!

Not only is she on the couch, but she is pissed off! “You snored all fucking night! And it was so fucking loud! You have sleep apnea! Like OMG….I literally did not sleep at all because of you!!” Does that mean we aren’t going to spend the night together again, I jokingly inquired. She was not amused, and we did not spend the night again together. Yikes!

--

--