New Publication: Musings on Forward Motion

Brent G. Trotter
Essays & Introspection
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readOct 5, 2017

I recently started a new publication.

Musings on Forward Motion

It’s a collection of ideas and attitudes on the principles and practices that propel us forward.

Ambition, optimism, patience, perseverance, emotional intelligence and much, much more.

I’m inviting you to follow along as you’ve shown an interest in my previous work here on Essays & Introspection. Thanks so much for that. It means a lot.

I’ll still be writing from time to time here. The colder months (here in the mid-west) make for optimal reflection weather.

In the interim, I hope you’ll follow along at Musings on Forward Motion

Onward and Upward.

--

--

Brent G. Trotter
Essays & Introspection

Content Design, @mozilla • Prev: @builtbyclique , @ogilvy • Paused: @peopleandwords1 • Less is more.