Worship My Feet!

A love note from a toe tease

Ena Dahl
Essensually Ena
Published in
6 min readSep 29, 2020

--

I arc my right foot. I notice you’re watching but pretend not to notice how much it turns you on when I dip my big toe onto the floor, slide it towards you, then back. But I’m well aware; I know these subtle suggestions drive you mad. That’s exactly why I do it, to play with you and that wickedly perverted mind of yours.

With legs pursed and body angled towards you, I point ballerina feet to elongate my arches, drawing a perfect line from ankles to toned calves. Your eyes trace along my fibula, up to my thighs. I see this and raise my feet off the floor again-just for a moment-then place them back, gently. You sigh.

My whole body twists now, mimicking the exquisite shape of feet; ass popping, lower back arching and propelling my chest forward. I tilt my head back to stretch like a cat, purr a little. Then, I look at you, lackadaisical, like I hadn’t noticed your lust prickling my skin.

I love you, devoted foot fetishists. There’s something unique about how your brains work. I like knowing I’m with someone who pays attention to detail, who cares about the little things.

And there are many fine details to attend to. Nearly one-fourth of the body’s bones are found in the feet. Just a single foot consists of no less than twenty-six bones, thirty joints, and over one…

--

--

Ena Dahl
Essensually Ena

Multidisciplinary creatrix; conscious kink & sensuality coach, educator, author, energy worker & rope (s)witch.