Evergreen going on Winter Break

Eric Jorgenson
Evergreen Business Fortnightly
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readNov 16, 2015

Hello Friends!

A quick note to let you know that Evergreen is going to be on Winter Break until Jan 2016. I won’t be putting out any new Editions for the next 6 weeks or so.

This is so that I can:
A) Hang out with my loved ones.
B) Give focused thought to future versions of Evergreen.
C) Read more non-business books.

This is my short list, if you are curious:
- Sapiens
- Brief History of Nearly Everything
- The News

There is still a lot to read in the archive at EvergreenLibrary.com, and if you are sick of reading my stuff, I highly recommend Farnam Street, Wait But Why, and 25IQ.

I plan send some small goodies in the next six weeks (thinking about a Christmas list), and get back to new Editions in 2016!

Ever appreciative,
Eric

--

--

Eric Jorgenson
Evergreen Business Fortnightly

Read and write. Listen and speak. Think and unthink. Fixing the biggest broken market in the world at Zaarly. Twitter: @EricJorgenson Site: EJorgenson.com