End of 2014 Newsletter

Mayank Jain
1 min readMar 14, 2015

--

28th December, 2014

How are you guys this festive season? For some reason, during this time of the year, people seem happier, full of energy and with plans to make the coming year better. How about we maintain this positive frame of mind throughout the year — just some food for thought.

Anyways, I have recently found more time to write. Here are a few posts I have written since my last email:

  1. An Introduction to Mindfulness
  2. A Guide to more mindful online reading
  3. Simplifying everyday living
  4. Jack’s complete lack of orientation

Music Recommendation: If you like to listen to some chilled out music to space out, here’s a playlist I compiled on Soundcloud called Chill Out If you are looking to read more this year, I hope my list of the Best Books I read in 2014can help you.

Wish you a great new year ahead!

Love.
Mayank

--

--

Mayank Jain

Writing about the process of creating a new career from scratch. 5+ years Poker pro.