A Thanksgiving

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes
Published in
1 min readDec 29, 2016

I said I would add a few things to my Medium stream and this will serve as an example. My “offer” to all including my Everything Comes members and those who follow EC is simple. If you purchase and review any of my Kindle books and write to me at steverose@gmail.com with MEDIUM or the Book Title as an identifier, I will send you a Word attachment of the MSS of any other book you are interested in reading. I need to find out if this works. If it does, I will keep it up and it might be a model for others. JOURNEY need not be the book you purchase. Check here for options: http://tinyurl.com/h79qqb7 This is in effect offering two for the price of one. As the price of my books is set as low as possible, I think it is fair. We’ll see if it works. Don’t forget to write though. It is the only way I communicate with anyone. Email. No text. No phone. I do NOT intend to create any list.

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!