No Distinction

A Theory of Heaven and Hell 5

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

--

The more I think the more I sense

I’m guessing what I know

But sometimes I am just too dense

And lose the way to go

2

You see I know from plumbing

What heaven could be

Creation is becoming

That makes some sense to me.

3

Here’s how it goes I reason thus

Heaven’s like life on earth

The heaven I perceive is us

Achieving our full worth

4

The loose ends known in our lives here

Brought to conclusion then

And Abba’s Way made much more clear

A future born again

5

Do you begin to see a light

I see it dimly is it right

Can it be yes we live anew

We pass the test as we live true

6

It’s not perfection Abba seeks

Freedom will not admit it

It’s following the way he speaks

Accepting life within it

7

In other words the Abba Prayer

Equating earth and heaven

Means growing there as we try here

Creation with no end

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!