Abba Interview 7 — The Science

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

--

1

We seem to be more one now than ever. We talk through the day. We have come through things in concert.

A: That’s how it is. But now we want to talk to more than each other. Go ahead.

I am seeing the incredible hold religion still has. I am wondering what to do. Each religion has means of closing out those who do not believe their often intricate systems. And we know that we could write all that matters in a page or two aimed at everyone.

2

A: And it pushes you to look to your own mission in the the world. One foot in, one foot out, interpreting. Thus your triadic musings.

C’est vrai. And I am deeply into my own honest efforts. I may only end up with my own experience.

A: Your dream work that assumes a future time and such? Treading the fields of mystery and speculation. Almost the reverse of your experience with Ludwig.

3

Yes, Ludwig emerged out of the blue in what was my most matter-of-fact encounter, until you and I started having a more and more direct contact. We had seven sessions of back and forth and then it was done. You explained to me then that Ludwig is “that way”.

A: I can make this short and sweet. On the matter of religions, all of them must and will be trumped and altered overtime. All are either forgiven or in a few cases left to their own devices by their free decision. Science will in the future agree that you, we, create things jointly and that the rules are those of what you call LOVE POWER.

So the task is to lay this out as clearly as possible and diligently provide what proofs we can. Neither science nor religion will jump for joy. But at least we know where we are coming from, along with everyone there if they look within.

NOTE:

The Ludwig reference is to Ludwig WIttgenstein and a series of guided short interviews that have been reproduced in my Kindle books “Tractatus” and “Beyond Death”. Triadic refers to Triadic Philosophy which is continually updated in the Kindle series “LOVE POWER Notes”

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!