All right here’s the best way I’ve found to do Twitter replies

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes
Published in
1 min readAug 3, 2015

The excellent Tweet Jukebox has, in addition to Juke Boxes where you can create a Tweet hour glass for your evergreen offerings, a lovely section called Recent Mentions. There, neatly presented, are precisely what you need to deal with recent messages you may want to respond to. I will say no more. If you are happy with Twitter Notifications then stay there. This works for me.

Stephen C. Rose has written a number of books (Fiction/Non-fiction). You can tweet him here.

Enjoyed reading this piece? Please hit recommend and share with others.

The Coffeelicious on Twitter and Facebook.

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!