ALL THE TIME

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes
2 min readJun 21, 2019

--

Sometimes there are no times for anything

Like breathing, even paying attention

I prefer the idea of training

Training to breathe well all the time

+

No, I have never been way into meditation

Somehow it results in quiescence

I don’t even buy the ego rap

Let your ego be as strong as you

+

If you think right you know you are love

And love neither hurts nor harms nor fears

Fear’s the wild card treat it with respect

What you fear, there’s cause for, don’t neglect

+

So breathing is a total attitude

If you’re conscious you will breathe quite well

You are conscious when you decide to be so

Being so’s a choice you make or don’t

+

So I say I’ve been conscious near forever

I cannot think when I was never not

But sometimes I get way over-excited

And then I need to calm myself a lot

That’s when I think in a more intent way

Intent and breathing partner well I’m told

+

Yes, breathe consciously always

Huff and puff when you need energy

Otherwise calm as you go

Slow inhale double loud as you please exhale

You’re the only viewer of your show

+

And make your show Love Power

It doesn’t hurt

It’s magic when intended with rigor

It’s magic — interrupt yourself with it

I’m waiting to hear it in demonstrations

Wafting from the street to my window

+

Positive leads everything there is

Nothing is more positive than Love

All the time, when time is all there is

Until we see time is eternity

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!