ARE WE TOO NARROW ?

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

--

I am narrow but some think I think widely

But more I know the more I see the truth

What I see is limited to me alone

I share it knowing that is what it is

We take no one’s word as true and set

We cannot avoid our narrowness

2

But I believe the truth is wider

If we can accept just who we are

Just who we are, are Souls whose home is heaven

And narrowness comes with just who we are

Our universe is levels or dimensions

Each with their ascending frequencies

We live on the levels that are lowest

We see but a fraction of what is

3

The way we solve our narrowness

Is to accept the limits that exist

Seek out the wider limits of the cosmos

Investigate accounts that others leave

Piece together things that resonate

Until we can transcend our blockages

And seeing thus we will find larger meaning

Our narrowness is meant to teach us well

4

We learn that it is good to move much higher

We learn that we can choose morality

We learn that we possess a distinct freedom

Yes, we can choose between what hurts and helps

The higher we rise up, the broader we will see

The levels we attain are unending

We start to see reality is wider

Than any limitations we may face

We are not confined by our condition

We all are free to journey as we will

5

Width of sensing is experiential

We find Guidance based on our free choice

We find our mission based on what engages

Our happiness will lie in what we love

Soon the narrow feeling vanishes

We know our true home is on higher planes

We peacefully locate happy reality

For now we’re free to scale the highest reach

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!