All

AWARE AND NOT AWARE

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes
Published in
1 min readMay 3, 2020

--

Aware and not aware achieving things

Without knowing a thing about how come

Just guessing this or that and relaxing

Just playing like the kid that I came from

I alternate among the games I play

And know that nothing matters more than less

Yes anything can happen any way

And nothing can betray my happiness

I coast along and pace on my home deck

Conversing with a world I cannot see

I have not tried to hide a single thing

I fancy myself free as one can be

Love is the only thing we need to do

There now this pause then feel it coming through

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!