EX MACHINA

Comey as a deus ex machina

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes
Published in
1 min readMar 29, 2017

--

Explore Blasting News if you wish to be a writer of opinion or news and be compensated for your work http://tinyurl.com/jjtvo7m

I have been doing this a shade over two months and have made over $200 sent to Paypal which is more than I have made in years and years of publishing content every day. I believe that our future is online and that we are just at the start. The very start. We will all be supporting each other eventually and it will be one of the ways we remake the world this century.

You get editing for which I have been grateful, you do not get paid too much because that is how good ideas die quickly when they promise what they cannot deliver. If we sustain over time we do so as a helping community that is global.

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!