Triadic Philosophy

ELISA MEDHUS AND EMANUELLE MCINTOSH

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

--

I wrote this on Erik’s site and add it here. Those who are unfamiliar with its subject matter can use the names above and the word conflict to find out any background. My aim is to resolve my own feelings. And add this to my ongoing record.

+

The guidance I have suggests this is a comedy of errors become a melodrama of burns, starting slow and now at a point of distancing.

Since I value both Erik and Emma I will offer what I hope are fair impressions.

There are times when I have found Elisa (Erik’s mom) to be shooting from the hip regarding issues that have little to do with helping people and getting serious wisdom from Erik. I continue to be interested but feel my reaction is fair.

As to Emma, I channel three persons, including Jesus, with no fanfare and for the purpose of seeking the highest authority on Heaven, etc. I see almost nothing in Emma’s work which does not represent exactly what I also receive.

As to evidence I do not think it is fair to fault Emma for an obviously open practice of becoming familiar with her Subjects. I think the evidence in such deliverances is much more subtle than inferences one might derive from a secondary source.

I am going to share this with my followers on Medium and Twitter because I feel it is fair and important to acknowledge that conflict has emerged in an area of great sensitivity where those involved have vastly more to gain by declaring peace than continuing what may come to be seen as a tempest in a teapot.

SOURCE https://channelingerik.com/ive-had-enough/

According to my computer this site is “not secure” I am not sure what that means.

I can see this may go by readers unfamiliar with the context. Erik committed suicide — his mother created a widely viewed YouTube presence to channel Erik in the Afterlife. She is prominent as the anchor of the series.

Emanuelle is a skilled Medium who lives with her family in Belgium and is also widely-viewed on YouTube.

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!