ESTO 11

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

--

A Spiritual Autobiography

Yesterday I began a section of my new-born autobiography

By favorably mentioning Joe Dispenza

We live in such a binary, combative culture

That no individual myself included

Will survive even common or uninformed criticism

My worst moment came when I had a prominent role

In an online company that failed

I believed in the company

But it had every sign from the beginning

Of being a Ponzi Scheme

I felt it was possible to do what we were doing

And I helped things along by using my income to enable others

Get started

As the company declined

I warned

There were efforts

But to no avail

This was before Madoff

Not a prominent story

But critics enjoyed speculating I had profited

Google didn’t help by posting a suggestion that had enough prominence to damage me

I did not profit

Nor do I regret the experience

There is a fair basis for sharing wealth

+

Dr. Dispenza is achieving great accolades for linking “science” and mystical awakening

So have many other massively good minds

He has distilled essentials from kriya yoga and other methods and made them accessible to a global clientele

He claims remarkable results

And he has been skewered in brief and uninformed Quora posts

+

I do not follow anyone

I make all encounters mine

All with unconditional love

Which means understanding

+

All are souls on mission

There are no villains

There are only occasions for choice

Unconditional love understands we are all choosers

That is our role

Everything we do is perfect in its way

Negative Quora articles are perfect

My failed business was perfect

We are not called to follow any one

We are called to thinking critically

Dr. Dipenzia says do this and that and this and that

I do this but not that and this but not that

I am free

I am free

I am free

And those three sentences are what I live by

I know who I am

I know what I am

I know how I serve

My positive evaluation of Dr. Joe remains

This will be an appendix

We’re our own boss

We pick and choose and change at will

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!