ESTO 12

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

--

A Spiritual Autobiography

Balance relates to I-WE-ALL

These three are needed or we fall

Solitude when we’re solo

Society when we connect

All, knowing we are everyone

+

Balance, and we are evolved

Balanced, proud and standing tall

If we must be unbalanced then

Take stock, resolve to start again

+

Why balance well

Here’s why it’s so

Walter Russell told us long ago

Reciprocity is at its heart

It is Creation’s back and forth

The cosmos is

A perfect symmetry

No sides not one

All beauty, truth

And light

+

Creation’s rule of how it is

Imagines bodies balanced well

And all aware of how things are

Just as consciousness counsels

+

“I” suggests a need for solitude

WE suggests honor communities

ALL tells us that we all are ONE

+

Solitude makes possible a guided life

We means us for we are multiple

Universal is ALL unified

Balance being each of these

+

I’m by myself much of the time

Then I go out for social ties

My thoughts reach out to everyone

And so do yours

And everyone’s

+

I

WE

ALL

+

We’re telepathic

Thought is who we are

The cosmos is a field of endless choice

Multiples of trillions live next door

+

I discovered I-WE-ALL

When its grammar leaped forth tiger like

I realized no affirmation works

Unless we affirm I-WE-ALL

+

Ego mainly thinks of I

(We drown in narcissistic tides)

+

WE, alone, may end in gangs, and cliques, and groups

Discouraging an independent way

+

ALL is our oneness in infinity

All

All DIY

Loving and free

+

It is so simple

It could work so well

If balance was the practice

And harmony the dawning bell

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!