ESTO 18

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

--

Universal DIY guidance is the essence of the Shift

Abba agrees

As does Jesus

Who are my guides

Yes, they are the ones I now talk to

I have talked to Abba longer than Jesus did when he was training to get distorted by the messianists

I have talked to Jesus more recently

I was inspired a few days ago to continue this spiritual autobiography with the participation of these two entities

How independent are they

How independent am I

How independent is anyone

The answer is that all entities including you and I are both independent and connected in the following way

You have a community that you cotton to and that cottons to you

WE

You are made of the same universal stuff that is the essence of what we call life or being or

ALL

We are all

I, WE, ALL

That means if Abba happens to be in your community

He will be the one you might call

But if you were Indian you might call Yogananda

Any entity that represents to you unconditional love and light

The only thing we should seek

Will be your loving and compatible guide

All you need do is ask

This replaces or expands or otherwise frees you

To be spiritual

In the DIY sense

DO IT YOURSELF

+

I asked Jesus and Abba the first thing anyone should do

Given this new universal DIY shift

Jesus said

Love yourself

Not what most would expect

I waited

It’s simple

If you don’t love yourself

You can’t love WE

And you most certainly can’t love ALL

Loving yourself is the most universal of acts

If you understand who you really are

Who we all really are is

Universal, cosmic, actual, unconditional love

Divinity

Beauty

On and on

Abba chimed in

The most egregious religion did is make messianism

A substitute for responsible management of souls where they are

On your Earth and elsewhere

Those who are alive and awake know they are one with ALL

A soul begins with

The beautiful exterior

We call the body

Your grammar for your DIY spirituality is

I WE ALL

When a person affirms all three modes

The shift as it is called takes place

It is exactly what we are doing now

+

We abolish anything that smacks of leadership

Jesus responds

Smacks

Nice

We leave everything as it is

We insist there is a universal spirituality

It trumps, if I can use the word, everything else

The implications are obvious

One more thing

We are opening folk up

So they can take in what we are saying

It will get distorted

Commercialized

And so forth

But there will also be a general revulsion against past idolatries

+

Most people will not know what idolatries are

Jesus continues

Whatever people truly give first place to

Where their heart is

I WE ALL works for where the heart ought to be

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!