ESTO 18

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

--

Unbelievable

Jesus, Abba, me

It could be you

You and any holy and revered names you desire

Any fountain of unconditional love

+

My motto for today is

Get your guides figured out

Yesterday was a revolution

I see revolution every day forever

+

Yesterday was my first walk-talk with both Jesus and Abba

I had been in what, for me, was a foul mood

I am aware when such a mood is present

Which is good

But yesterday I could not for the life of me tell why

My first order of business was to raise the matter

I got the answer immediately

I have been avoiding the magnitude of what I am up to

I am telling the world that both Abba and Jesus are available as sidekicks

As guides

As normal helpers

With all the capacities they possess

To anyone who calls on them

+

We talked some more

As I walked

A tell-tale pain in my neck and shoulders returned

I complained

Jesus says it is healed

I do not feel it healed

I continue walking

I am prompted to gently slap the area of discomfort

Zap

Gone

The pain flies off

+

You want to heal your car (aka body)

Then participate

Physically express your feelings

+

I speculated about this after the walk

I went on Twitter where I have amassed some 200K followers in hopes of doing something earth-shaking

The earth did not shake

But we had good back and forth on Jesus healing

Tweet

Conversation

@stephencrose

Right. No touch recorded. I am certain if faith healing can be done, it does not have to involve touch. My original tweet had to do with my own experience of addressing a pain in my lower neck, shoulder area. The touching I did worked and I was definitely in touch with Jesus.

Quote Tweet

Ellis B

@littlewarrior

Replying to @stephencrose

the demon possessed girl in Mark 7

+

This gets to the matter of today’s Christianity

Is Jesus the Messiah who saves his own

Yes

For those who believe so

Did Jesus help me yesterday

Yes

I believe that

Could Yogananda do the same

I believe so

Can you name your guides

Have them be your sidekicks

Yes

How could this be

How many places can things shown electronically be

+

We are experiencing a shift

Unconditional love is coming to the fore

Earth is experiencing a new reverence

Reverence for all that is

+

We are vastly more than our body

We are light beings

The very stuff that ALL are

The essence of Jesus and Abba

The Force

The Source

+

Reality is all

If I say Jesus is real

I am speaking truth

If I have a conscious near death experience

That changes my life

I am speaking truth

If I add things to my tale that never happened

That’s real

But it isn’t productive

It muddies the water

+

Reality is all

REALITY is ALL

If I add the CAPS I pointing to Love and Light

The highest

Things I associate with Heaven

And with all of us

When we see

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!