ESTO 3

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes
1 min readOct 21, 2019

--

A Spiritual Autobiography

Definitions

In the first place

Reality

I use the term as fundamental

But now I think

It is clearer to speak of Substance

+

Substance is what is universal and applies to all that exists

The substance is physical

But you can put your hand through it

It registers

It is all creation

It is the Source of all creation

Perception depends on density

+

This means there is no longer a distinction between dual and nondual

It’s no longer how things are

Already-thereness is more and more tangible

That is to say

Conscious

+

I am already there

We are already there

All are already there

That is what has been going through my mind

All day

+

Yet I am the densest person you can imagine

But that is just where my substance happens to be

+

We are all already there

+

I am flooded with redefinitions

But I have devised this book

Keyed to who I am

I have the power to stop and continue

Just like the quanta of reality

Which is the substance of all

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!