ESTO 7

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

--

A Spiritual Autobiography

I took the following step this morning

I addressed the fear I spoke of yesterday

I spoke to my Soul

During my morning walk with Abba

I banished fear

+

I am not a medium

I simply assume I can do medium things

I am conscious

I am aware

This is our natural state

It is the stage things are at

+

I told my Soul

My Self

I wish to cut all ties

To instances of fear caused by

Abuse of me

Or my abuse of others

In every life I’ve lived

+

I do not wish to access past lives directly

(I value Richard Martini and those he recommends

But I feel I have a regimen suited to me)

Abba is my sidekick

No intermediary needed

Who could ask for more

I believe anyone can work through Abba

If they ask

+

I rarely make specific requests

Yesterday I was specific

+

Request granted

I affirmed my intentions

Involving my heart

My body

No dramatic weight lifted

But now I am no longer prone to flinching or physical fears

+

Love was the end of what had been there all along

Reality was realized

+

I knew Reality when I walked on Second Avenue

A six-year-old

Heading downtown from 86th Street

I looked directly in the eyes

Of an oncoming man

I asked, “What do people get when they die”

What they want

The answer came

+

I spent decades accepting the counter-inference

There are too many truths

I was wrong

There is only one

Love is everything

And love is us

We are eternal

We are love

+

I also addressed the concern about

Personal resurgence

The answer was

It’s up to me

I do not need to spend a thing

I do not need to change a thing

All I need to do is

Use what already is in place

And so I will

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!