ESTO 8

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

--

A Spiritual Autobiography

Today I started to be a trifle more forthcoming

I have never been one who speaks much about “worldly” experiences I’ve had

But now there is occasion.

My goal is resurgence

Reach

Turning heads

Not to me but to the truth

A tweet posted yesterday expresses it

+

WE DO NOT NEED MOVEMENTS

Individuals are movements

Individuals who know we are I-We-All

Movements can be suppressed

Individuals are eternal like grass and trees

Chop us down we grow back

We come back

Time after time

We are inveterate

We win

Finally we are love

4:34 PM · Oct 25, 2019

+

Here is this morning’s mini-story.

When I met Nixon he advised me to forget print journalism and move to TV. I laughed inside, remembering he had fallen to JFK largely due to Kennedy’s overcoming him in the TV debates.

Nixon had faults but he was candid.

7:26 AM · Oct 26, 2019

+

The mission I am on is not to become a near-death experiencer

My ambition is not speak with utter clarity about time spent fully conscious while flatlined

Candid near death experience is not the hallucinatory product of neurons and such in individual brains

There is enough proof out there

Consciousness is non-local

Heavenly accounts are real

I need not try to ride that train

+

My mission is to write to an ever widening public

I am a dense sort who happens to be exactly who I am

A spectrum of always-on consciousness

From Dostoevsky denial

To Swedenborg certainty

I have three essential ideas to spread

1.

Philosophy is is universal practice

Reality is all

Ethics and aesthetics are the prime elements in acts and expressions leading to progress

Individuals are the source of divine mission

2.

Religions are fading

A common spirituality emerges

We are all part of the Same Source

Our common goal is manifesting unconditional love

3

We will achieve no progress based on negation

Feeling is consciousness

Egoistic beliefs are common and can be bypassed

We can and must create new communities based on positive values

Safe

Secure

Car free

Fair

Available to all

+

I do not assume when my eyes close for good these beliefs will be universal

But they will no longer be dormant

I will be happy to be seen as one who helped develop these approaches

We are beyond the ages we have come through

I work with countless others here and there

Evolution is our goal

The future is the individual

I

WE

ALL

+

Tolerance, helpfulness and democracy are ways unconditional love can become incarnate

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!