Digital Art

Everything I Have

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

--

1

Everything I have I will give away. Thing means material things. Everything means what I have. What I have means what I own, control, and freely possess.

That means primarily my life work. My writing. For whatever it may be worth.

It is hard to give everything away because it gets encumbered. That is not a bad thing. But it makes it easy to fudge things.

2

Take money for example. I cannot claim my money because it is committed. To my children as a result of an agreement I made years ago. That’s good. They can give it away.

It is also committed, what is left to my darling who has been depending on it when she retires. To support us both in whatever material time is left us. So it is books for the most part I can give. Everything I have on Kindle.

MORE HERE:

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!