FIFTH DIMENSION

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes
2 min readOct 3, 2021

--

If we find we’re upon a wakening trail

And Fifth Dimension’s said to be our goal

Join the club and share your thoughts on it

What it is and what it means to you

2

I see it above Heaven’s lower planes

And as a place where bodies have no hold

It’s more a Light show, how we‘ re meant be

Consciously wed to Eternity

3

Upper Room’s a phrase that some employ

Christ Consciousness might be its signature

Aspirants who feel that they are there

Know just as certainly that they here

4

Call it the lowest realm of pure Spirit

Where we begin to be as we become

I hardly claim know the ins and outs

It as a nice evolving inference

5

I live my life on earth ‘twixt here and there

I still feel pain, frustration, and judgment

I am content to live a double life

We all live one when wakefulness slips in

6

I have faith that ours alchemy is true

I do not turn it into a parade

I love myself and love all others too

And try to go in a soft, silent way

7

Body-less existence does not mean

Losing posthumous mobility

One day we may find we are golden orbs

Who can commune with any in all forms

8

There is no pride in rising as I’ve said

Our Life Reviews could shake such confidence

If Heaven’s furniture remains unseen

How ‘bout we just call this my fondest dream

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!