Freedom

Freedom

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

--

Freedom is not another word for nothing left to lose.

Freedom is a word for choice.

Infinite choice.

It is what makes escape possible.

Escape from fear.

Escape from fear.

Escape from fear.

The tripartite sentence is a way of saying —

fear is our only enemy.

The world is thought-sensitive.

The world is controlled by thoughts.

The world is higher and lower levels

depending of the love and fear that may be present.

That’s simple.

That’s true.

Afraid of this?

Banish it with your banishing thought:

I release it.

I retire it.

I say good-by.

Banish it with a positive thought:

All is well. We are well. I am well.

You control your mind.

Believe it!

“Freedom” is self-pity

(A fear-based emotion)

In the song “Bobby McGee”.

Choose your highest way today.

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!