FREELY FLYING

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

--

Flying in Heaven is an easy thing

You sort of glide without need of a wing

Or you can travel at the speed of light

Getting there instantly. Don’t ask me why

2

I get along now by imagining

I have a mantra I can say or sing

It makes me feel that I am doing it

It helps me rising up from where I sit

3

My triad closes with “Happy Landing”

It starts out with with “Royal Rising”

All Souls are a part of royalty

A wondrous Source created you and me

4

I wrote this triad for my Imogen

She is my Alice but she’s different

She orders life with snappy, brisk commands

And seems to have the whole world in her hands

5

She is most often in the Promised Land

She can get there with a flick of her hand

Sometimes she comes back to see what is what

She is not happy being in a rut

6

Flying by mind is a quite simple act

It benefits those who don’t have much tact

It takes all Souls to reach perfection

Imogen freely flies because it’s fun

7

Royal Rising; Freely Flying

Happy Landing; thus the mantra rings

Mix in Love Power and Love Energy

See if you don’t feel new mobility

+

THE MANTRA

Royal Rising

Freely Flying

Happy Landing

Love Power

Love Energy

Rising

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!