GOOD WAYS TO HEAL

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

--

How we deal with ourselves is how we heal

I am not talking woo woo, no

I’m saying we’re our best doctors

Of course, we need the correct POV

The first way is all we call health care

All medicine and surgery can do

2

The second source of healing is ourselves

We are the authors of our illnesses

Health is a story we alone can write

As authors we can always change the plot

What we intend with will and heart is done

Beyond the physical, health manifests

Use medicine as you choose but use this as well

Rise to dimensions where the Spirits move with ease

There, free from body and the lesser mind

Summon Love Energy from the Divine

We rise by emptying ourselves of bulk and thought

And focusing upon the the higher realm we choose

(I start at Seven and move up from there)

3

In bold below a mantra you can chant or sing

Or create one yourself from heart feeling

I Feel Divine Energy

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!