Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes
Published in
1 min readOct 9, 2019

--

I am not jumping up and down yet

Not ready to consign all medics to a trash bin

My triadic perspective sees all things as real

And sees Reality as Love

When all is said and done

+

But Royal Rife is hard to ignore

And Dr. Joe Depenzia is on the march

My triadic perspective celebrates progress

And sees challenges as cause for change

And nods when change gets done

+

Frequencies can kill cells painlessly

We can control energies with our minds and hearts

My triadic perspective says this makes good sense

Today’s health care is terminal

Tomorrow’s will be done

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!