I have been experimenting in a number of ways.

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes
Published in
1 min readNov 8, 2015

--

First I was simply gathering tweets that had had a response and then publishing them on Medium. Then I published some recently individually, some with additions. So the answer is probably “just twittering on Medium” but as a form of winnowing and experiment. My interest is in forms of communicating and Twitter reflects my interest in short form. My Kindle books and articles on Medium are short usually. Most everything I write is a sort of general invitation to reflect on things.

Stephen C. Rose is the author of Triadic Philosophy . He writes daily on Medium . His books are available on Kindle . Twitter is the center of his activities online.

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!