Coffee is good for me

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes
Published in
1 min readNov 14, 2015

--

I wish only to record an objection to the first of this omnibus collection of advice. I am aware that I continually suggest things and admit freely that I could always be wrong. That said, I am 79 and have never been more alert or creative. I drink plenty of coffee every day and rely on it to keep going. I believe that it is good for me now. I did not think so when I was younger. There is no advice that works for all. That should be a constant caveat in a world where advice abounds and even experts err.

Stephen C. Rose is the author of Triadic Philosophy . He writes daily on Medium . His books are available on Kindle . Twitter is the center of his activities online.

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!