INTER-MISSION

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

--

I have a habit of collapsing

Habits are not so conscious after all

Each collapse now though is a step up

Welcome to the intermission of my SPIRITUAL APOLOGETICS

+

I healed myself this time

With angelic help

And the stable unconditional love

Of my dearest

+

I went from inability to rise and walk

To getting back to bed and lying down

Knowing nothing but positivity

Which I shall now share

+

I am up now following my routine

+

But on the way

I read some from “The Holy Science”

By Swami Sri Yukteswar

And realized he was aware of everything I need to share

His text is text aimed at unifying

Our Global Spirituality

I know why I collapsed

The prod of it and

I posted this tweet

I was born May 10, 1936

+

Why this INTER-MISSION

Surely not to crow about synchronicity

There are more miracles for seeing every hour

But because the realized being who was the guru

Of Paramhansa Yogananda

Wrote, in

The gems I will include with the

Remaining sections of this work.

+

Yes I am soldiering on

Back at my chosen service

And will remain so c

Crying tears of joy

Knowing a great cloud of witnesses is near

As is the LIGHT that comes to all who can truly see

Their journey’s end as a Return

And the future as the victory of Unconditional Love

+

Me

I am still in the repentance stage

A messenger

Redeemed for yet another day

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!