INTRODUCTION TO ESTO ONE

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

--

ESTO 0NE

A SPIRITUAL AUTOBIOGRAPHY

STEPHEN C ROSE

INTRODUCTION

I am a part of a Soul

I am a free spirit

I am a human being

I am unconditional love

These things define me

+

I write

I bless

I cry

I smile

I think

I feel

I dream

+

This book is not about me

It is about us

It is about all

The whole of everything

+

That whole is in each of us

That’s what ESTO is all about

That and Unconditional Love

Unconditional Love describes the Creative Urge which is the source of our common life

+

Enjoy

Be good to yourself

Celebrate

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!