Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes
Published in
1 min readJul 11, 2021

--

Thanks for the claps!

JESUS AS I KNOW HIM NOW

Jesus evolves as do we all. Past scholarship and understanding does as well.

Jesus is not merely all we have claimed, true or false. He is who he is today, one with whom one can converse daily, a Heaven-based Friend. Mentor and Guide.

He may have never meant to be the center of a religion. He is the bearer of the best news of all.

We all are part of the One who is Creator and Source of all that is.

There is no need to refute or deny past interpretations. They are part of what is.

Freely and in accord with the Light I find within, I present Jesus as I find him today.

This finding is not new or original. Nothing is. The best things of all have always been common property.

We are not building anything. Only sharing mind to mind, Soul to Soul, the wonders that abound when we rely on inner knowing.

I shall add inn the future material based on years of effort to fathom how Jesus saw his original ministry and learned from the One he prayed to — ABBA.

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!