KIVA

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes
1 min readJul 20, 2018

--

I am launching an effort to achieve three benchmarks.

$5 million in five years through my donations based on all receipts for my Kindle Books.

Loans to Kiva, starting at $5 million from members of the One Percent. Sky’s the limit.

Plenty of ordinary folk like me joining and lending as they are able or buying my books to support my effort and read and review and generally get on board.

Lenders get paid back at the rate of 97 percent. These are loans around the world to entrepreneurs. All you need to know is at my join page. You do not have to join to find out more.

People who read my books are challenged to think, given ideas and entertained in novellas that are both serious and humorous.

I believe the key to a vital economy is the circulation of money. Keep it moving. Save for your basic needs. Otherwise keep it cycling. I think if charity was based on Kiva principles it would be seismic.

I shall say more as time passes. I will post this.

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!