Labor Day Messages

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes
1 min readSep 3, 2018

--

No firewall, no nothing but LOVE POWER

It does not come from us but from itself

We can find it with a word within

And maybe then a free good change begins

+

I am not talking once but day to day

We are too lost in self to be so free

Only when we see a simple way

We may begin to see what we can be

I don’t have much luck selling books but they are my answer to firewalls

I think we all should we writers and earn in this manner

The reason is that it is honorable and fair

There are no hidden come-ons and no walls

Besides it makes me happy when I sell them

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!