LEARN AS YOU INVESTIGATE

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

--

I learn who I am as I investigate

It is daunting when I can’t achieve

I mean things that all of us can do

Not one way but in our own way too

+

Investigation is finding our own way

I am interested in the flip side

(Richard Martini’s term for heaven

or what have you)

Who we are and what is less a mystery

If you open up your narrow POV

+

Open up my narrow point of view

That not intellect, its feelings, intuitions

Things that live within us deep inside

Investigation is achieved by gut

Gut feeling

Gut inspiring

Gut courage

+

Another way of escaping the mind

+

Hit and miss do this a thousand times

Give yourself to serendipitous

Then tell yourself how easily it came

+

What’s the payoff when you do flip side

It will loosen me for all I do

Listening to folk like this

Sent me here to do what I need to

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!