LEARNING TO LOVE YOURSELF

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

--

Learning to love yourself is not easy

Try it. Repeat “I love myself”

Here is a way that makes most sense

Consider I

Consider We

Consider All

+

Even if you say “I love myself”

It should imply that all of you is healed

It should imply that you are accord

with all that is

with what you are

and that’s OK

That’s fine

+

You are no longer

A massive collection

of regrets, humiliations, failures and wet tears

You have just easily transcended them

Of course

You faced all of them down

and said

No!

You are not me today

or anymore

+

You see

When making affirmations in the now

That is always the first step

to true self love

+

Because when you have honestly done that

You are ready to embrace

the total truth

+

That you are I

for sure

and that is great

And you are Us

for sure

and that is great

And you are All

for sure

and that is GREAT

+

And All means two things more or less

It means all human beings, all of life, pets also

And it means One who made us

makes us

and happens to Be

Love with no conditions and no barriers and no changing with the

permutations of anything

Infusing everything with love

Making your affirmations true

and wafting your Self Loving

and Us Loving

and All Loving

through the Field of Consciousness

+

There now, I’ll stop

But to review

The one I’m talking to is you

Today let self love stand on firmest ground

The only ground that Spirit understands

the ground of I Us All

+

Your universal being known by

Universal Self

Breathe in

Breathe out

and understand

Self love is the Beginning

and the End

Neither exists

No start

No finish

And only Love remains

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!