“Letting Go” SEVENTH FREQUENCY 4

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

--

The best proof I can give you is the chain of manifestation that stretched from yesterday’s Seventh Frequency post to this morning when I quite naturally decided to seek out the Soul of TG who is closely related to a friend with whom I have had problems with of late. So during my waking hours this AM I went to the Seventh Frequency and asked to speak with TG and he emerged. He was aware of the problem and lightly said “That’s —.” But as we talked, it became clear that I was the problem. I was unwilling to let go. Something within me refused to recognize all Souls are sovereign — at least in the case of my friend.

I have let go of debilitating heartbreak in the past. But with my friend I have been preoccupied almost daily, mulling things over, not even clear about why I was so insistent. But TG straightened me out. He reminded me that we are all free.

I can love and honor my friend as much as I want, as I do the heartbreaker I let go of long ago. But I cannot make him or her reciprocate. They are free. Responses are sovereign. They are what they are.

Now how much of this, to me important, exchange, could I reproduce here? Nada. I could approximate an exchange, which I am doing. But I realize that in the telepathic realm of Soul talk, the messages are clear. They cut to the chase.

“Let go.” said TG.

And that was all I needed to hear. Now I am free of the curious funk I’ve been in.

The message is clear on earth and Above. We are free to make big problems about anything. But if we want to break free of this nasty habit, we can choose to let go.

I did and can exult in the words drawn from Guidance given to Paul Selig, “ I am free. I am free. I am free.

One more note. When we are all transited to full Soul status, the love we thought we lost will be restored. But we will understand that it will be conditioned by the freedom of all parties to let go.

Let go in peace. Thus is a lot of worry saved.

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!