LIFE and MATTER ARE ONE

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

--

Life is matter on Earth and in Heaven.

Spirit is not matter’s opposite.

What seems to us to have no body is merely body we don’t see

It is a massive realm we now describe as quantum

Quantum and matter are each one

Like elephants and quarks

That’s not so hard to understand

Think of the Creator’s hand

2

Life is conscious matter most surely

Spirit can be lodged as God pleases

Some on Earth are Spirits in the flesh

Spirit could take root in all that lives

Look inward, fathom quantumness

Thank your cells for keeping us alive

The mix we are defines us

Spirit, Matter, Life, Divinity

3

We’re not different from the other side

We can be what we choose to be

My desk is matter same as anyone

Spirit serves as my Society.

Life’s the same as Energy

My Spirit’s consciousness in me

And Light is what my opened eyes can see

4

Finally there’s little left of us

That’s when we are best-unified

When we are Light

Just as the Creator is

Most of us have a way before we see that realm

But all the elements are what’s already here

So hold on to your Soul and don’t give time to fear

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!