Rainbow Fixings

Medium Should Not Promote Firewalled Articles

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes
1 min readMay 22, 2018

--

To be specific they should not promote them to me because it is very disappointing to click on one and find I must join to read it. I could unsubscribe to the daily promotion but then I would miss people I do want to read. I have already expressed myself regarding a business plan based on firewalls. This time all I want is a daily promotion of articles from writers who are not tied to firewalls. I do not see that as an option. It should be. Ideally all of us should be paid. That would be worth an annual contribution. The way it is done is impossible.

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!