MERGING WITH SOULS

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes
1 min readApr 24, 2022

--

How can it be that we could merge with souls

It can be done with heart and mind intent

Go to the frequency you wish to reach

Speak the Soul’s name and some added words

2

Here’s an example. It’s not difficult

I do it on the Seventh Frequency

I say “Merge with” and then I say the name

Then comes the answer. “It has been done”

3

Merging is any move that draws us close

I started merging in this way today

I said “Charles Dodson” and the merge was done

I added others. For enthused I was

4

We are already merged with every Soul

This merging just means I am more aware

Opening lines with our heartfelt intent

Gives us a sense of graceful connection

5

The more we live with conscious intent

The more we enter into heaven’s realm

The more that Heaven is our residence

The more our Earth life will prove a success

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!