CYCLING

MINDCYCLING

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes
Published in
May 29, 2021

--

So many times I see

The same things

Differently until

There is a sense

Not Deja Vu

But NOW I SEE

I am convinced

A Spirit world

Exists but

My awareness

Cycles every

Day

It is as if

A salt shaker

Contained a day’s

Deliverance

And left

A few grains

On my mental soil

And day by day

The grains will

Multiply

Until I see

The cycle

Is the way

I learn

To know

Things

I am dense

You see

And never

In the same

Now ever

The upshot is

I slowly

Comprehend

The vast

Input of

Heaven

By the

Daily

Cycling

Of my

Mind

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!