This is quantum art because it’s double digital and changes as you observe it — there has to be some difference

Muse Notes

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes
Published in
1 min readJul 18, 2018

--

Scratch my pad

I’ll scratch yours

I wander in the hall

I think of titles

then forget

so now

I think I’ll write some down

LOVE POWER’s a mantra

I now use

It is most powerful

It frees me from

all other words

Condenses what is true

Love is indeed an energy

And power IS energy

But separately

havoc occurs

Love crashes

Power kills

LOVE POWER

on the other hand

says all we need to say

Love is the force from which we come

The only power worth mantra-ing

And so my titles for my chapters

of the book that bears the

CAPS I’ve noted

Will simply be LOVE POWER and

the keywords of what I well know

+

I should report (a day later)

a significant uptick

in my Kindle stats

Almost all of it emanating from

international sources

I have no time to seriously

subject these to analysis

But they tell something I am sure

I shall write more as things develop

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!