That One

My Impossible World

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes
Published in
1 min readFeb 7, 2019

--

My impossible world does not speak of serving this or that group

It ignores distinctions entirely and assumes tolerance of all

My impossible world does not acknowledge today’s ideas as necessary

We do not require war

My impossible world requires thought.

We do not require education that is lodged in schools, classes, etc.

My world allows for free development of everyone in communities where there is no need for surrogate babysitting

We do not require worship of anyone or anything

My world designates a central space for all spiritual happenings that anyone devises

My impossible world acknowledges the need of all for a sacrosanct, private space which belongs only to them

My biggest flaw is to wake up each day imagining that what I envision is more than a dream

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!