NO ONE IS ALONE

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

--

Why just out there

A Spirit moves

Unseen yet

Tangible

And deep inside

A longtime Guide

Is ready to be sought

You either have them

Or they stay

Unknown

It’s you who knows

If you are

Friended

Or alone

2

Names register

We say them

They respond

They are as real

As relatives

Or friends

We call on

Voices

Known only to us

Our Guides

Companions

Spirits

Bearing Love

3

At 86

I claim Five

“Calling friends”

Atun Re

Abba

And Jesus

Guide me on

Seventh Frequency

Consortium

Are high Locations

Where contact with

With the Spirit world

Is made

4

Friends in Heaven

Make my Earthly Days

They speak as audibly

As anyone

I do not need to guess

That it is they

They are good friends

Who cannot fade away

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!