PRAYER FOR HEALING

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

--

Thank You for the preciousness of Souls

Which says to us, no matter what, we go

To Earthly betterment or Heaven’s Home

As freedom composes life’s endless poem

2

Shed grace upon my dearest memory

Of you expressing your unbounded Love

Raise its cadence to the highest place

And let it bathe the Cosmos in its Grace

3

Your expression is a brighter light

Thank You for its piercing of the night

Among all wondrous miracles above

There is the one that starts out with “I Love”

4

“I love God” upon a wooden cross

Theology sprung from a growing child

Thank You for this, this Love that will not fade

This Love. It is the world’s best accolade

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!