SEGMENTATION IS IN THE MIND

Publications are an editor’s oyster, writers are entirely different

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes
Published in
1 min readAug 25, 2017

--

If I did all that I would probably feel the same way. Writing is learned by doing. The more the better. To enhance a publication your way is fine. I just think Medium should compensate writing not publications. How about a penny a clap?

Twitter is not exactly on the ball when it comes to these matters. Google made masses by cutting users in. It was win win.Twitter-Medium does not honor users. It tries to figure out a problem for which the answer is already pretty plain. Must be something about San Francisco proper.

--

--

Stephen C. Rose
Everything Comes

steverose@gmail.com I am 86 and remain active on Twitter and Medium. I have lots of writings on Kindle modestly priced and KU enabled. We live on!